ASTRO share track list for an upcoming album ‘Dream Part. 02’

Ahead of their comeback, the group has released the tracklist for the mini album. It consists of five tracks with full details of who wrote, composed, and arranged each song. The album starts with “With You” then moves onto “Crazy Sexy Cool” and much more. As of right now, the title track has not been indicated yet. Check out the photos below.

Stay tuned for the full release on November 1!

Check Also

G-Friend’s Yuju and IZ’s Jihoo drop teaser image for their special collaboration Heart Signal

G-Friend‘s Yuju and IZ‘s Jihoo released a teaser image for their collaboration. Recently, Music K Entertainment announced IZ’s first ever collaboration is happening …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *