Saturday , October 21 2017

Akdong Musician continue the creepy theme in ‘Summer Episode’ tracklist

Akdong Musician have dropped their tracklist for ‘Summer Episode‘!

The sister-brother duo continued the slightly creepy theme from their previous video teaser. The tracklist reveals the single album will contain two songs – “Dinosaur” and “My Darling“. It wouldn’t be summer without a little scare, right?


The duo is coming back on July 20 at 6PM KST!

Check Also

LABOUM’s Solbin and ZN are sexy by the beach for summer special teaser photos!

LABOUM have dropped teaser images for their summer special! The first two images are of Solbin and ZN, and …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *